Editor in Chief :

Managing Director :

  1. Hafiz Budi Firmansyah, S.Kom., M.Sc, (SCOPUS ID: -, ORCID: -, E-mail: hafiz.budi@if.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Informatics Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia

  2. Budhi Agung Prasetyo, S.Pi, M.Si, (SCOPUS ID: -, ORCID: 0000-0002-6816-690X, E-mail: budhi.prasetyo@staff.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Marine Environmental Science, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia

Editorial Advisor :

Section Editors :

  1. Hadi Teguh Yudistira, S.T., Ph.D, (SCOPUS ID: 35218516000, ORCID: 0000-0001-5189-4698, E-mail: yudistira@me.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Mechanical Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
  2. Dr. Eng. Yorina S. F. Lantang, (SCOPUS ID: 56351634000, ORCID: -, E-mail: yorina.lantang@mt.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Materials Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
  3. Amna Citra Farhani, S.TP, M.Sc, (SCOPUS ID: -, ORCID: 0000-0001-5671-5628, E-mail: amna.citra@tb.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Biosystem Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
  4. Hendra Saputra, S.T., M.T., (SCOPUS ID: -, ORCID: 0000-0002-1238-5062, E-mail: hendra.saputra@gl.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Geological Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
  5. Luhut Pardamean Siringoringo, S.T., M.T., (SCOPUS ID: -, ORCID: 0000-0002-0834-4495, E-mail: luhut.pardamean@gl.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Geological Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
  6. Muhammad Asril, S.Si.,M.Si., (SCOPUS ID: 36631618900, ORCID: 0000-0001-8637-4190, E-mail: m.asril@bi.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Biology, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
  7. Yanti Ariyanti, S.Si., M.Si., (SCOPUS ID: 57207846196, ORCID: 0000-0003-4906-135X, E-mail: yanti.ariyanti@bi.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Biology, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
  8. Sudewi Mukaromah Khoirunnisa, M.Sc., Apt., (SCOPUS ID: -, ORCID: 0000-0002-7687-202X, E-mail: sudewi.mukaromah@fa.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Pharmacy, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia

Reviewers :

Adhitya Gandaryus Saputro, S.T., M.Eng., Ph.D (Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia)

Ajeng Yulianti Dwi Lestari, S.T., M.T. (Universitas Islam Indonesia, Indonesia)

Andi Oetomo, Ir., M.PI (Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia)

Anja Asmarany, S.Si, M.Si (Politeknik Perikanan Sidoarjo, Indonesia)

Ayodya Pradhipta Tenggara, S.T., M. Eng (Sungkyunkwan University, South Korea)

Bambang Prihadi, Dr  (Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia)

Darharta Dahrin, M.S., Dr  (Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia)

Dudung Muhally Hakim, Dr (Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia)

Dwiharso Nugroho, Dr (Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia)

Edy Sunardi, Prof (Universitas Padjadjaran, Indonesia)

Febriawan Mohamad, S.Si., M.Si (Universitas Padjadjaran, Indonesia)

Herlien Dwiarti Soemari, Ir., Dr., Prof (Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia)

Husna Nugrahapraja, Ph.D (Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia)

Ihsan Iswaldi, Ph.D (Universitas Prasetiya Mulya, Indonesia)

Ildrem Syafri, Dr (Universitas Padjadjaran, Indonesia)

Lilis Kistriyani, S.T., M.Eng. (Universitas Islam Indonesia, Indonesia)

Mardhani Riasetiawan, SE., MT., Dr. (Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia)

Masayu Leylia Khodra, ST., MT., Dr. (Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia)

Muhamad Yulianto, Dr. ST., MT (Institut Pertanian Bogor, Indonesia)

Risky Hadi Wibowo, M.Si., Dr. (Universitas Bengkulu, Indonesia)

Titi Liliani Soedirdjo, Ir., M.Sc. (Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia)

Toto Winata, Ph.D., Prof (Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia)

Widodo Setyo Pranowo, Dr. -Ing. (Badan Riset & Sumber Daya Manusia Kelautan & Perikanan, Kementerian Kelautan dan Perikanan)

Wulan Fitriani Safari, M.Si (Peneliti Gizi Indonesia)

Muhammad Zainuddin Lubis S.Ik M.Si, (Department of Informatics Engineering, Geomatics Engineering Batam Polytechnic, Batam Kepulauan Riau, Indonesia)