Editorial Team

Editor in Chief :

Dr. I Putu Mahendra        
Department of Chemistry, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
Email: i.mahendra@ki.itera.ac.id 

Co-editor in Chief :

Dr. Aditya Rianjanu         
Department of Materials Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
E-mail: aditya.rianjanu@mt.itera.ac.id  

Managing Director :

Budhi Agung Prasetyo, S.Pi, M.Si.                           
Marine Environmental Science, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia                                             
E-mail: budhi.prasetyo@sll.itera.ac.id                                                  

Andika Setiawan, S.Kom., M.Cs.         
Informatics, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
E-mail: andika.setiawan@if.itera.ac.id

Section Editor

  1. Dr. Dion Awfa
    Environmental Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
    E-mail: dion.awfa@tl.itera.ac.id
  2. Dr. Hadi Teguh Yudistira
    Mechanical Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
    E-mail: yudistira@ms.itera.ac.id
  3. Dr. Sena Maulana
    Forestry Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
    E-mail: sena.maulana@rh.itera.ac.id 
  4. Andri Yadi Paembonan, S.Si., M.Sc., 
    Geophysical Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
    Email: andri.paembonan@tg.itera.ac.id
  5. Dr. Meezan Ardhanu Asagabaldan
    Marine Environmental Science, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
    Email: meezan.asagabaldan@sll.itera.ac.id
  6. Rudi Setiawan, S.T., M.T. 
    Biomedical Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
    Email: rudi.setiawan@bm.itera.ac.id
  7. Alfiah Rizky Diana Putri, S.T., M.Eng. 
    Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
    (Scopus ID: , ORCID: -,Sinta ID: -, Email: )
  8. Adinda Sekar Tanjung, S.T., M.T.  
    Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
    Scopus ID: , ORCID: -,Sinta ID: -,
    Email:-
  9. Arif Rohman, S.T., M.T., Ph.D. 
    Geomatic engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
    Scopus ID: , ORCID: -,Sinta ID: -,
    Email: 
  10. Dr. Eka Nurfani, 
    Materials Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
    Email: eka.nurfani@mt.itera.ac.id

Layouter & Copyeditor :

  1. Doni Bowo N. S.Pd., M.Sc.
  2. Dr. Eka Nurfani, S.Si., M.Si.
  3. Mhd. Muhajir Hasibuan, S.Hut., M. Si.
  4. Rio Ardiansyah Murda, S.Hut., M.Si.

Editorial Advisory Board :

 

Reviewers :

-

^Back to top