Editorial Team

On this page:

Editor in Chief :

Co-editor in Chief :

Managing Director :

  1. Budhi Agung Prasetyo, S.Pi, M.Si, (SCOPUS ID: 57222151967,Sinta ID: 6710436 , ORCID: 0000-0002-6816-690X, E-mail: budhi.prasetyo@sll.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Marine Environmental Science, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia

^Back to top

Editorial Advisor:

^Back to top

Section Editor - Infrastructure Technology:

  1. Lutfi Setianingrum, S.T., M.URP., (SCOPUS ID: -, ORCID: -, Sinta ID: 6700876, E-mail: lutfi.setianingrum@pwk.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Program Studi Perencanaan Wilayah dan Kota, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia

  2. Dr. Dion Awfa, (SCOPUS ID: 57202776046, ORCID: -, Sinta ID: -, E-mail: dion.awfa@tl.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Environmental Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia

  3. Muhammad Hajid An Nur, S.Ds., M.Ds., (SCOPUS ID: , ORCID: -, Sinta ID: -, E-mail: -) Affiliation: Visual Communication Design Lecturer, Institut Teknologi Sumatera

^Back to top

Section Editor - Remote Sensing and Geospatial Information System:

  1. Rizki Dimas Permana, S.Kel., M.Si., (Scopus ID: -, ORCID: ,Sinta ID: -, Email: rizki.permana@sll.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Marine Environmental Science, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia

  2. Diyanti Isnani Siregar, S.Hut., M.Sc. (Scopus ID: -, ORCID: 0000-0001-8195-4663, Sinta ID: 6694445, Email: diyanti.siregar@rh.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Forestry Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia

^Back to top

Section Editor - Marine Science, Technology and Engineering:

  1. Dr. Meezan Ardhanu Asagabaldan, (Scopus ID: 57193734141, ORCID: 0000-0002-3340-6707, Sinta ID: 6741162, Email: meezan.asagabaldan@sll.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Marine Environmental Science, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia

^Back to top

Section Editor - Electrical, Informatics, Telecommunications, and Biomedical Engineering:

  1. Hafiz Budi Firmansyah, S.Kom, M.Sc., (Scopus ID: 57214624820, ORCID: -,Sinta ID: 6072922, Email: hafiz.budi@if.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Informatics, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia

  2. Rudi Setiawan, S.T., M.T. (Scopus ID: 57210969274 , ORCID: -,Sinta ID: -, Email: rudi.setiawan@bm.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Biomedical Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia

 ^Back to top

Section Editor - Renewable Energy, Physics, Chemistry, Materials:

  1. Dr. Eka Nurfani, (Scopus ID: 57190941043, ORCID: 0000-0002-6974-2796, Sinta ID: 6659724, Email: eka.nurfani@mt.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Materials Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia

  2. Dr. Jabosar R.H. Panjaitan, (Scopus ID: 57194562883, ORCID: 0000-0001-9426-4995, Sinta ID: 6693846, Email: jabosar.panjaitan@tse.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Teknik Sistem Energi, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia

  3. Dr. I Putu Mahendra, (Scopus ID: 57205195318, ORCID: 0000-0002-0805-4498, Sinta ID: -, Email: i.mahendra@ki.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Department of Chemistry, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia

  4. Dr. Indra Pardede, (Scopus ID: 56584436700, ORCID: 0000-0003-1013-980X, Sinta ID: -, Email: indra.pardede@fi.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Department of Physics, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia

Section Editor - Scope Biology, Forestry and Agriculture Engineering:

  1. Yanti Ariyanti, S.Si., M. Si., (Scopus ID: 57207846196, ORCID: 0000-0003-4906-135X, Sinta ID: 6028535, Email: yanti.ariyanti@bi.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Department of Biology, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia

  2. Dr. Aditya Wahyu Nugraha, (Scopus ID: 57209177659, ORCID: -, Sinta ID: -, Email: aditya.nugraha@tip.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Program Studi Teknologi Industri Pertanian, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia

  3. Dr. Nova Anika, (Scopus ID: 57212404986 , ORCID: -, Sinta ID: -, Email: nova.anika@tbs.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Biosystem Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia

  4. Hendry Wijayanti, S.Si., M.Sc.(Scopus ID: 57130917000, ORCID: -, Sinta ID: -, Email: hendry.wijayanti@bi.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Department of Biology, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia 

 

Section Editor - Scope Earth & Space Science and Engineering:

  1. Andri Yadi Paembonan, S.Si., M.Sc., (Scopus ID: 57195247723, ORCID: -, Sinta ID: -, Email: andri.paembonan@tg.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Geophysical Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia

  2. Satrio Muhammad Alif, S.T., M.T., (Scopus ID: 57189573300, ORCID: -, Sinta ID: -, Email: satrio.muhammad@gt.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Program Studi Teknik Geomatika, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia

^Back to top

Reviewers :

-

^Back to top