Editorial Team

On this page:

Editor in Chief :

Managing Director :

  1. Budhi Agung Prasetyo, S.Pi, M.Si, (SCOPUS ID: -, ORCID: 0000-0002-6816-690X, SINTA ID: -, E-mail: budhi.prasetyo@staff.itera.ac.id, Expertise: Marine Technology, Marine Remote Sensing) AffiliationMarine Environmental Science, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia

^Back to top

Editorial Board:

^Back to top

Section Editors of Computational Mathematics and Optimation:

  1. Triyana Muliawati, S.Si., M.Si., (SCOPUS ID: 57195198414, ORCID: -, SINTA ID: 6151283E-mail: triyana.muliawati@ma.itera.ac.id, Expertise: Computational mathematics, modelling) AffiliationMathematics, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia
  2. M. Syamsuddin Wisnubroto, S.Si., M.Si., (SCOPUS ID-ORCID: -, SINTA ID6695820E-mailsyamsuddin.wisnubroto@staff.itera.ac.idExpertise: Bioinformatics) AffiliationComputation Science, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia

^Back to top

Section Editors of Numerical Modelling:

  1. Lutfi Mardianto, S.Si., M.Si., (SCOPUS ID-ORCID: -, SINTA ID-E-maillutfi.mardianto@ma.itera.ac.idExpertise: Numerical Modelling, Fluid Dynamics) AffiliationMathematics, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia

^Back to top

Section Editors of Financial Mathematics:

  1. Werry Febrianti, S.Pd., M.Si., (SCOPUS ID57196419471ORCID: -, SINTA ID5979011E-mailwerry.febrianti@ma.itera.ac.idExpertise: Mathematical Finance & Applied Mathematics) AffiliationMathematics, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia

^Back to top

Section Editors of Mathematical Physics:

  1. Eristia Arfi, S.Si., M.Si, (SCOPUS ID: -, ORCID: -, SINTA ID6166565E-maileristia.arfi@ma.itera.ac.idExpertise: Physics Mathematics, Modelling) AffiliationMathematics, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia

^Back to top

Section Editors of Statistics:

  1. Dani Al Mahkya, S.Si., M.Si., (SCOPUS ID57197757595ORCID: -, SINTA ID6690722E-maildani.almahkya@at.itera.ac.idExpertise: Statistics, Time Series, Neural Network, Statistical Computational) AffiliationActuarial, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia

^Back to top

Section Editors of Actuarial:

  1. Dian Anggraini, S.Si., M.Si., (SCOPUS ID-ORCID: -, SINTA ID6686312E-maildian.anggraini@at.itera.ac.idExpertise: Risk Theory, Mathematics, Insurance) AffiliationActuarial, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Lampung Selatan 35365, Indonesia

^Back to top

Reviewers :

  1. Hadi Teguh Yudistira, S.T., Ph.D, (SCOPUS ID: 35218516000, ORCID: 0000-0001-5189-4698, E-mail: yudistira@me.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Mechanical Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
  2. Dr. Eng. Yorina S. F. Lantang, (SCOPUS ID: 56351634000, ORCID: -, E-mail: yorina.lantang@mt.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Materials Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
  3. Amna Citra Farhani, S.TP, M.Sc, (SCOPUS ID: -, ORCID: 0000-0001-5671-5628, E-mail: amna.citra@tb.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Biosystem Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
  4. Hendra Saputra, S.T., M.T., (SCOPUS ID: -, ORCID: 0000-0002-1238-5062, E-mail: hendra.saputra@gl.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Geological Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
  5. Luhut Pardamean Siringoringo, S.T., M.T., (SCOPUS ID: -, ORCID: 0000-0002-0834-4495, E-mail: luhut.pardamean@gl.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Geological Engineering, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
  6. Muhammad Asril, S.Si.,M.Si., (SCOPUS ID: 36631618900, ORCID: 0000-0001-8637-4190, E-mail: m.asril@bi.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Biology, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
  7. Yanti Ariyanti, S.Si., M.Si., (SCOPUS ID: 57207846196, ORCID: 0000-0003-4906-135X, E-mail: yanti.ariyanti@bi.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Biology, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
  8. Sudewi Mukaromah Khoirunnisa, M.Sc., Apt., (SCOPUS ID: -, ORCID: 0000-0002-7687-202X, E-mail: sudewi.mukaromah@fa.itera.ac.id) Affiliation: Pharmacy, Institut Teknologi Sumatera, Indonesia
  9. Devia Kartika,S.Kom, M.Kom., (SCOPUS ID: -, ORCID: 0000-0001-7897-7071, Sinta ID: 5976153 E-mail: deviakartika@upiyptk.ac.id) Affiliation: Fakultas Ilmu Komputer, Universitas Putra Indonesia “YPTK” Padang, Sumatera Barat, Indonesia

^Back to top